logobed

Book a room

 

Hear what other customers have to say about our amazing hotel!

*Disclaimer: The following testimonials are used just as samples, and were taken from the Google Hotel Finder, Yelp, TripAdvisor, and our Guestbook.

 
  • Excellent!

    Mercredi 3 Juin 2015

    Tout le monde a été extrêmement gentil . Nous ne manquerons de recommander cet endroit en rentrant en France. Un grand merci . Chaleureusement Yoan

    Yoan, France — 3 Juin, 2015
  • C’est un paradis

    8/7/15

    Bon personnel, jolie chambre, bon organisé, c’est un paradis

  • Excellent!

    Chose this hotel based on reviews on TA. Looked for a clean budget hotel that is closed to all amenities, and couldn’t have picked a better spot. My friend and I stayed at room 307 (two double beds and shared bathroom: the room was spacious, comfortable beds, and right next door to the bathroom (clean and never had to wait). Breakfast was very basic but we had no complaints given the nightly rate of the hotel. The stuff was friendly and attentive. Most important is the location: right in the middle of things, walking distance to both Old Montreal and Mont Royal, the 747 Airport Bus is less than five minutes walking distance (Berri station). If you are not planning to spend time in your hotel and looking for a comfortable bed in the middle of all the attractions, this hotel is perfect.

    Anonymous, Toronto, Canada — 2014
  • Great value, great location!

    We stayed for a full week and had an overall great experience. The hotel was a wonderful deal for the price we paid. The location is excellent with dozens of restaurants of all types in easy walking distance since this area is near the Universite de Quebec a Montreal. We had a room with shared bath that was large enough for two people. The bed was comfortable. The Internet connection was faster than many. Breakfast included croissants, eggs, bread, cereal, juice, and coffee. We had more than enough to eat. My one complaint was unreliable hot water–sometimes fine, sometimes only warm. All the staff were friendly. Some guests could have been quieter when they came in at 3:30 am after the bars closes, but that’s not really the hotel’s fault. I would stay here again.

    Robert H., Michigan, USA — February 2015
  • Amazing staff

    Thank you for the lovely stay. I enjoyed my time here. The staff was very friendly, room always clean. I would recommend this hotel to anybody. Great hotel.

    P.S. Definitely will be back in the summer with my ladys!!

    Iwona Sagan, Ontario, Canada — 2014
  • Lovely stay

    Thank you for the lovely stay! Everything was wonderful! Will stay again when visiting Montreal. With love,

    Sean and Deb, New York, USA — 2014
  • Super clean, friendly staff, and amazing neighbourhood

    We came for a music festival.. We were in the heart of bars, bistros, microbreweries and restaurants. The room was smaller but very very clean, the staff was helpful and very pleasant. We were only there for sleeping. We found the bed very comfy. We didn’t have breakfast there as we were out and off to the local restaurants.. It was a little odd the set up, but the price and location (2 blocks from the metro) was perfect. We will be staying here the next time we are in Montreal!!

    Megan B., — 11th of August, 2014
  • a great stay!

    Amazing place to stay! Hospitality was super. We will definitely be back.

    thank you!

    Brianna, Philadelphie,usa — 28 march 2014
  • honeymoon

    we loved staying here! we are travelling canada on our honeymoon, this hotel was a wonderful place to stay in montreal!

    thank you

    lora dilko and ryan tibbs, Cleveland oh-usa — 2015
  • Emplacement

    Quel bel endroit! Très bien placé, charmant et la réception est trèes agréable.

    Merci encore

    Céline, — 22 décembre 2013
  • Feeling like home

    Thank you guys for everything, it was a really good experience (more than what I expected). The kindness and the warm feels like home.

    Good luck and all the best for 2014.

    Cheers!

    Private, England — december 2013
  • Confortable

    Nous avons passé 16 nuits très confortables dans une chambre bien chauffée. Un séjour très agréable, avec un personnel plein d’attention. Merci!

    Isabelle et Alicia, France — 24-12-2013
  • Le personnel…

    Est super! Très bon séjour au sein de l’auberge. On reviendra!

    Grey & Sophia, Grenoble-France — 2013
  • Adelle et Jules (Australia)

    We had a great stay, thank you. Staff were friendly and helpful, would recommend!

    Éliane, Montréal — 205
  • Nicole P.

    5/21/2013

    I’ve stayed here twice, and I’ve enjoyed both visits. The location is easily walkable from the subway, and is in the Latin Quarter which has lots of fun cafes, restaurants, and boutiques nearby. In the summer, I also utilized the bixi bikes nearby for transport.
    The staff are friendly and very helpful, too. I’ve opted for private rooms both times I’ve visited, and I really love the renovations that they have done recently. There is also free wifi, and the croissants served at breakfast are very tasty.

    Je suis allé deux fois, et j’ai apprécié les deux visites. L’emplacement est facilement accessible à pied du métro, et se trouve dans le Quartier Latin qui a beaucoup de cafés amusantes, restaurants et boutiques à proximité. Durant l’été, j’ai aussi utilisé les vélos BIXI à proximité des transports.
    Le personnel est amical et très utile, aussi. J’ai opté pour les chambres privées les deux fois où je suis allé, et je l’aime vraiment les rénovations qu’ils ont fait récemment. Il ya aussi un accès wifi gratuit, et les croissants servis au petit déjeuner sont très savoureux.

    Nicole P. , Houston, USA — 21th May, 2013
  • Daniel Wilk

    25/06/2013

    Quality: Good; Common Areas: Good; Service: Good

    I had my stay at Auberge for 3 nights. I accidentally left my passport in my room. They contacted me and mailed me my passport. Very friendly staff, and great location. Daniel

    Qualité: Bon; Espaces communs: Bon; Service: Bon

    Lors de mon séjour à l’Auberge Montréal Espace Confort pour 3 nuits. J’ai accidentellement laissé mon passeport dans ma chambre. Ils m’ont contacté et m’ont envoyé mon passeport. Leur personnel est très sympathique, et ils sont très bien situés. Daniel

    Daniel Wilk, Montreal — 25th June, 2013
 

Share This